О компании
Питомник European Plants занимает более 375 гектар земли и выращивает многочисленные породы деревьев и посадочного материала для озеленителей, крупных садовых центров и ландшафтно-строительных организаций. Наша специализация – это средние и большие декоративные хвойные деревья. Однако, мы также поставляем широкий ассортимент других декоративных растений, учитывая особые пожелания заказчика.

European Plants– это 100% голландская компания и первый коммерческий питомник декоративных деревьев в Македонии и Балканском регионе. На данный момент, наш питомник является самым крупным в южно-восточном регионе Европы. European Plants поставляет приблизительно 300 000 деревьев ежегодно. Мы доставляем нашу продукцию напрямую или через наших представителей на запад и юго-восток Европы, а также в Турцию, Россию и Украину. Мы имеем 25-ий опыт работы в выращивании деревьев и мы гордимся нашим эффективным обслуживанием и качеством!
История
European Plants - это крупный коммерческий питомник декоративных растений с опытом работы более 4 лет и персоналом составляющим на данный момент 55 человек в Македонии. Территория питомника в Македонии занимает 500 гектар (200 из которых сейчас обработаны) . Каждый год, наша компания высаживает дополнительные плантации, таким образом мы планируем взять в использование все 500 гектар в течении ближайших 2-3 лет. Изначально, питомник имел широкий опыт по выращиванию плодовых деревьев (яблоня, вишня, груша, абрикос, т.д.). С полученными знаниями и голландским опытом, European Plants вышел на более высокий уровень – Eвропейский стандарт. Наша компания имеет 25-летний опыт в выращивании хвойных деревьев и занимает около 600 гектар на территории Королевства Нидерландов.
Наша миссия
Миссия компании – наладить взаимопонимание с нашими клиентам, сетями гипермаркетов и садовыми центрами, постоянно развивать продолжительные деловые отношения за счет своевременных поставок материала высокого качества по конкурентной цене. В связи с этим, мы выращиваем качественный посадочный материал, удерживая конкурентоспособные цены и отвечая потребностям каждого клиента, который нашёл путь в наш питомник. Наш успех зависит от успеха наших клиентов!
Ценности
  • Своевременная доставка;
  • Профессиональное обслуживание;
  • Качественный посадочный материал;
  • Соотношение цена-качество.
Наше видение
Мы станем самым крупным коммерческим питомником декоративных растений в Европейском Союзе.

About European Plans
European Plants currently cultivates over 375 hectares of land in the production of a large variety of tree and plant materials predominantly for the DIY, big Garden Centers and for commercial and industrial landscaping industry. Our specialty is medium to large decorative (conifers) trees. However we also supply a wide assortment other ornamental trees, shrubs and plants including many specialty items.

European Plants is 100% Dutch owned company and the first professional Commercial Nursery for decorative trees on a large scale in Macedonia and the Balkan region. Currently our nursery is the largest of its size in the entire South East Europe region. European Plants supplies approximately 150,000 trees annually, transported to desinations throughout West and South East Europe, Turkey and Ukraine directly or through our importers in these countries. We have 25 years of experience in the nursery business and we are very proud of our Efficient Service and Quality!
Certificate
The company has introduced a system of quality management according to standard
certification system for qulity management EN ISO 9001:2015
system for environmental management EN ISO 14001:2015
system safety management and occupation health OHSAS 18001:2007

EN ISO 9001:2015 management system environment according to EN
ISO 1400:2015 and system safety management and occupational health according
Standard OHSAS 1800:2007 management system safety and health at work.

- TUV GROUP LTD is authorized to represent the certification body TÜV Austria in the country and is committed to provide certification from TÜV

History
European Plants is a Commercial Nursery for decorative trees on a large scale, with experience over 4 years and employing more than 55 people in Macedonia. European Plants in Macedonia has 500hectares of agriculture land (of which 375 hectares are currently planted) on concession of “AGROKOMBINAT A.D. BOREC” for 50 years. Each year our company is planting additional hectares in Macedonia and in 2-3 years we are planning to have planted all of the 500 hectares that are available on our locations! The former company has had vast experience in nursing fruit trees (apple trees, sour cherries, pears, apricot trees, etc.). With the acquired know - how and the Dutch expertise, European Plants is brought to another level - EU standard. The Dutch owned company is in the conifer business for more than 25 years and has around 600 hectares of tree nursery in the Netherlands.
Our mission
Our mission is to provide our clients, including the DIY Hypermarkets and the Garden Centers with a constant supply of decorative trees on a large scale in the long run! Developing long - run business relationships with our clients, through on – time delivery of highest quality decorative trees, valued for their price. Therefore, we are growing an extensive range of quality plant material, maintaining competitive pricing, and tending to the needs of every client that comes through our door as best as we possibly can. Our success is linked to that of our clients!
Values
  • On – time delivery;
  • Professional service;
  • Quality decorative trees;
  • Value for money.
Our vision
To become the biggest commercial decorative tree nursery in the entire European Union.